The Gone Trilogy - Stacy Claflin

The Gone Trilogy

By Stacy Claflin

  • Release Date: 2015-04-02
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
  • Size: 640.98 KB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] The Gone Trilogy.pdf 45,863 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] The Gone Trilogy.pdf 41,456 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] The Gone Trilogy.pdf 21,348 KB/Sec


The COMPLETE Gone Trilogy - A USA Today bestselling title.

Macy Mercer only wants a little independence. Eager to prove herself grown up, she goes to a dark, secluded park. She's supposed to meet the boy of her dreams who she met online. But the cute fifteen year old was a fantasy, his pictures fake. She finds herself face to face with Chester Woodran, a man capable of murder. 

Distraught over his own missing daughter, Chester insists that Macy replace his lost girl. He locks Macy up, withholds food, and roughs her up, demanding that she call him dad. Under duress from his constant threats and mind games, her hold on reality starts to slip. Clinging to her memories is the only way of holding onto her true identity, not believing that she is Chester's daughter. Otherwise she may never see her family again. 

This trilogy will take you through all three books to the conclusion. 

Other books in the Gone Saga:
Dean's List - Lydia's story about being married to a serial killer.
No Return - Rusty is determined to prove his sister didn't commit suicide without getting himself killed.
Girl in Trouble - Ten years after Gone, Alex must face his demons.