Terror - Ty Patterson

Terror

By Ty Patterson

  • Release Date: 2019-06-28
  • Genre: Action & Adventure
  • Size: 3.25 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Terror.pdf 28,130 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Terror.pdf 31,816 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Terror.pdf 25,334 KB/Sec

Description

WHAT IF LONE WOLF TERROR ATTACKS AREN'T RANDOM?

A new spate of strikes is threatening the world order and the fabric of societies in all nations. They are conducted by loners who empty their assault rifles into crowds for no reason. They make no demands when captured alive. 

The intelligence agencies of the world can't prevent them or even predict them. Governments around the world are helpless.  In desperation, people take to the streets, rioting, demanding answers. Anarchists are on the rise, pursuing their own agendas.

In New York, Zeb Carter - covert operative with the Agency, a secretive US outfit - wonders if these attacks are truly random. If they aren't, who could be behind them? To what purpose?

Zeb knows the next move must be his. 

But where does he start?

'For fans of David Baldacci and Gregg Hurwitz, a high-kicking, mind-blowing, adrenaline-pumping thriller'

keyboard_arrow_up