The Hideaway - Sheila O'Flanagan

The Hideaway

By Sheila O'Flanagan

  • Release Date: 2018-08-23
  • Genre: Contemporary
  • Size: 3.44 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] The Hideaway.pdf 20,626 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] The Hideaway.pdf 31,601 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] The Hideaway.pdf 28,470 KB/Sec

Description

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER

The breathtaking new novel from Sheila O'Flanagan, the bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE. Perfect for readers of Liane Moriarty and Kerry Lonsdale.

What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie?

When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan's world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves - and with no way of getting the answers she needs.

Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and orange groves - along with Pep, the local winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart. But just when she begins to feel whole again, another bombshell drops.

Juno might have run away from her secrets, but the past isn't finished with her...

'The sultry Spanish location is wonderfully escapist ... a captivating, sun-soaked read' Daily Express

'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart. It will make you long to jump on a plane yourself' Sunday Mirror

'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home

'Pure escapism' Candis

'You'll race through this warm, heart-felt read' Best

'Page-turner' Bella

keyboard_arrow_up