Her Husband's Mistake - Sheila O'Flanagan

Her Husband's Mistake

By Sheila O'Flanagan

  • Release Date: 2019-05-30
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • Size: NAN

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Her Husband's Mistake.pdf 37,990 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Her Husband's Mistake.pdf 24,383 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Her Husband's Mistake.pdf 37,741 KB/Sec

Description

Should a woman be ready to forgive and forget to save her marriage? Roxy's not so sure... The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Kerry Fisher.

Roxy's marriage has always been rock solid.

After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple.

Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour.

Suddenly Roxy isn't sure about anything - her past, the business she's taken over from her dad, or what her family's future might be. She's spent so long caring about everyone else that she's forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make.

Whether it's with Dave, or without him, it's time for Roxy to start living for herself . . .

keyboard_arrow_up