Lovers at Heart, Reimagined - Melissa Foster

Lovers at Heart, Reimagined

By Melissa Foster

  • Release Date: 2018-10-10
  • Genre: Contemporary
  • Size: 425.04 KB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Lovers at Heart, Reimagined.pdf 50,688 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Lovers at Heart, Reimagined.pdf 29,556 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Lovers at Heart, Reimagined.pdf 23,845 KB/Sec

Description

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens.

In LOVERS AT HEART, REIMAGINED…
Treat Braden wasn’t looking for love when Max Armstrong walked into his Nassau resort, but he saw right through the efficient and capable facade she wore like a shield to the sweet, sensual woman beneath. One magnificent evening together sparked an intense connection, and for the first time in his life Treat wanted more than a casual affair. But something caused Max to turn away, and now, after weeks of unanswered phone calls and longing for the one woman he cannot have, Treat is going back to his family’s ranch to try to finally move on.
 
A chance encounter brings Treat and Max together again, and it turns into a night of intense passion and honesty. When Max reveals her secret, painful past, Treat vows to do everything within his power to win Max’s heart forever—including helping her finally face her demons head-on.

***

Within the Love in Bloom big-family contemporary romance collection you’ll find fiercely loyal heroes and smart, empowered women on their search for true love. They’re flawed, funny, and easy to relate to. Characters from each series appear in future Love in Bloom books. All Love in Bloom books may be read as stand-alone novels or as part of the larger series, so dive right in and enjoy the steamy ride to your happily ever after. 

Love in Bloom Big-Family Romance Collection:
Snow Sisters
The Bradens (at Weston)
The Bradens (at Trusty)
The Bradens (at Peaceful Harbor)
The Bradens (at Pleasant Hill)
The Remingtons
The Ryders
Seaside Summers
Bayside Summers
Wild Billionaires After Dark
Bad Billionaires After Dark
Tru Blue and The Whiskeys
Harborside Nights

The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, RaeAnne Thayne, Linda Lael Miller, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The Bradens are wealthy and loyal, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after. 

keyboard_arrow_up