Christmas With You - Sheila O'Flanagan

Christmas With You

By Sheila O'Flanagan

  • Release Date: 2017-12-05
  • Genre: Contemporary
  • Size: 2.25 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Christmas With You.pdf 42,494 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Christmas With You.pdf 37,710 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Christmas With You.pdf 35,894 KB/Sec

Description

Christmas With You was previously published as A Season to Remember. Now with two poignant new stories added.

Sheila O'Flanagan's romantic and heart-warming Christmas With You is perfect festive reading for fans of Jamie Beck, RaeAnne Thayne and Liane Moriarty. These enchanting linked short stories from the No. 1 bestselling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments...and love.

Tucked away in the Irish countryside, the Sugar Loaf Lodge is opening its door for the festive season. With snow falling on the mountains outside and warm fires roaring inside, it's the perfect place for guests to celebrate the happiest time of the year. But what if you've just had your heart broken? Or discovered that the man you're married to has lied to you? What if a secret from your past has finally come back to haunt you?

For some of the guests arriving at the Sugar Loaf Lodge, Christmas is looking far from tranquil. But can they find the magic and romance of the season within the walls of this beautiful hotel?

Reviewers love Sheila's books: 'An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement' Sunday Express

What readers are saying about Christmas With You:

'A wonderful short story collection; it captures the magic of Christmas, love and family perfectly, and is a really superb read. Definitely recommend!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'What a sweet lovely read... Absolutely loved this book and can't wait to read more by Sheila O'Flanagan' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Absolutely brilliant!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'The different stories will make you laugh and cry as all their lives come together in the Sugar Loaf Lodge and remind us about the true meaning of Christmas' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'I really enjoyed every single page of this book, and would highly recommend it, especially as a festive story!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'From the very start to the very end Sheila O'Flanagan keeps you entwined with all the characters. A simply perfect book' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Ms O'Flanagan weaves her magic again' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

keyboard_arrow_up