Yours, Faithfully - Sheila O'Flanagan

Yours, Faithfully

By Sheila O'Flanagan

  • Release Date: 2017-12-05
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • Size: 1.77 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Yours, Faithfully.pdf 36,569 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Yours, Faithfully.pdf 36,168 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Yours, Faithfully.pdf 39,494 KB/Sec

Description

Sheila O'Flangan's wonderfully gripping and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Emily Bleeker and Liane Moriarty. From the bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE: 'Captivating... A page-turner that does not disappoint' Anne M. Miskewitch, Library Journal.

Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect.

Sally Harper has been blissfully married for almost twenty years. She has a beautiful daughter, a loving husband and a great job. Her life is complete. But a surprise pregnancy is about to change everything.

Two women - strangers leading separate lives. But their two worlds are about to collide in the most shocking way...

keyboard_arrow_up