Better Together - Sheila O'Flanagan

Better Together

By Sheila O'Flanagan

  • Release Date: 2017-12-05
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • Size: 1.76 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Better Together.pdf 48,362 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Better Together.pdf 20,542 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Better Together.pdf 20,326 KB/Sec

Description

Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. Sharing it would get her career back on track. But it would also hurt those she loves...

An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for fans of Kathryn Hughes and Emily Bleeker.

When Sheridan loses her job as a journalist at Dublin's biggest newspaper, she's determined to come back fighting. Forced to take a position in a small country town, this seems impossible... until she discovers that the closer she gets to a certain handsome man in the town, the tougher it is to expose their secrets.

When it comes to love or success, will Sheridan go with her heart or her head?

keyboard_arrow_up