Follow Me - Sheila O'Flanagan

Follow Me

By Sheila O'Flanagan

  • Release Date: 2017-12-05
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • Size: 993.71 KB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Follow Me.pdf 20,667 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Follow Me.pdf 36,238 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Follow Me.pdf 40,202 KB/Sec

Description

FOLLOW ME is a fabulously warm, witty and romantic novella from the No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. A wonderful read, perfect for fans of Kerry Lonsdale and Liane Moriarty.

Pippa Jones seems to have it all. The only thing that the high-flying career girl is missing is love. When she spots a gorgeous man who seems to be following her everywhere she goes, she wonders if fate is trying to throw them together. But with her job on the line can she afford to make time for this handsome, mysterious stranger?

keyboard_arrow_up