If You Were Me - Sheila O'Flanagan

If You Were Me

By Sheila O'Flanagan

  • Release Date: 2017-12-05
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • Size: 1.9 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] If You Were Me.pdf 24,889 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] If You Were Me.pdf 24,698 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] If You Were Me.pdf 30,639 KB/Sec

Description

Sheila O'Flanagan's bestseller IF YOU WERE ME will make readers wonder: what would I do if my first love came back into my life? A must-read for fans of Emily Bleeker and Kathryn Hughes, from the No. 1 bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE: 'Captivating... A page-turner that does not disappoint' Anne M. Miskewitch, Library Journal.

You're engaged to a great man. You're on a countdown to your wedding day. You stopped thinking about your first love a long time ago.

But what if one unexpected, forbidden kiss were to throw your life upside down?

Carlotta O'Keefe suddenly finds herself wondering if the girl she was would recognise the woman she has become.

She thought she was living a charmed life. But what if she's got it all wrong?

What if her past is meant to be her future?

keyboard_arrow_up