Destinations - Sheila O'Flanagan

Destinations

By Sheila O'Flanagan

  • Release Date: 2017-12-05
  • Genre: Short Stories
  • Size: 1.23 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Destinations.pdf 24,497 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Destinations.pdf 40,176 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Destinations.pdf 34,766 KB/Sec

Description

Bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan's DESTINATIONS takes readers into the lives of women on a journey who have some surprises in store. A delightful read perfect for fans of Kathryn Hughes and Emily Bleeker.

Two eavesdropping train passengers learn more than they bargained for about their own love lives; an office-party fling has unforeseen consequences for a young woman and for a marriage; a suburban housewife is forced to face her past when her estranged mother, famous and exotic, makes contact after many years; an office worker who imagines herself an undercover agent finds her commute to work livened up by the daily sightings of a handsome stranger...whose life she decides to investigate; an adopted woman journeys to meet the woman who gave her up all those years ago, and finds that all is not what she imagined... A myriad lives brilliantly captured through the keen lens of one of Ireland's best-loved and best-selling storytellers.

keyboard_arrow_up