My Mother's Secret - Sheila O'Flanagan

My Mother's Secret

By Sheila O'Flanagan

  • Release Date: 2017-12-05
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • Size: 2.18 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] My Mother's Secret.pdf 31,153 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] My Mother's Secret.pdf 47,419 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] My Mother's Secret.pdf 45,330 KB/Sec

Description

MY MOTHER'S SECRET is a thought-provoking novel about a family reeling from the news that nothing about their parents' marriage is what they believed it to be, perfect for fans of Kerry Lonsdale and Jamie Beck. From the bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE: 'Captivating... A page-turner that does not disappoint' Anne M. Miskewitch, Library Journal.

When Steffie helps her two siblings organize a surprise wedding anniversary party for their parents her only worry is whether they'll be pleased. What she doesn't know is this is the day that her whole world will be turned upside down.

Jenny wants to be able to celebrate her ruby anniversary with the man she loves, but for forty years she has kept a secret. A secret that she can't bear to hide any longer. But is it ever the right time to hurt the people closest to you?

As the entire family gather to toast the happy couple, they're expecting a day to remember. The trouble is, it's not going to be for the reasons they imagined...

keyboard_arrow_up